Office Bearers

Hardynge Choir Committee

The Hardynge Choir concerts, rehearsal and other activities, are organised by a Committee whose members are elected at the AGM.  The AGM is held early in the Winter term each year.  Audited financial accounts are also approved by choir members at the AGM.

The administration of the Hardynge Choir is governed by the Constitution.

Officers

 
Chairman John Myres chairman@hardyngechoir.org
Secretary Sue Pardoe secretary@hardyngechoir.org
Treasurer Sheila Farmer treasurer@hardyngechoir.org
Musical Director Rufus Frowde music@hardyngechoir.org
Accompanist Matthew Woodward accompanist@hardyngechoir.org
Representative Member 1 Jack Easton representative1@hardyngechoir.org
Representative Member 2 Harriet Gloess representative2@hardyngechoir.org

Voice Reps

Soprano Moira Seton soprano-rep@hardyngechoir.org
Alto Janet Lang alto-rep@hardyngechoir.org
Tenor Jan Nelder tenor-rep@hardyngechoir.org
Bass Goetz Richter bass-rep@hardyngechoir.org
Other posts
Membership Secretary Primrose Watts membership@hardyngechoir.org
Concert Manager Bob Grover concert@hardyngechoir.org
Advertising & Sponsorship Mgr Bob Jones advertising@hardyngechoir.org
Ticket Secretary Susan Symonds tickets@hardyngechoir.org
Librarian Clorinda Goodman librarian@hardyngechoir.org
Friends’ Secretary no members in position friends-secretary@hardyngechoir.org
Refreshments Pat Hudis refreshments@hardyngechoir.org
Webmaster Ian Williamson webmaster@hardyngechoir.org
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2024 The Hardynge Choir