Next Concert

Saturday 20 April 2024, 7:30pm
High Street Methodist Church, Harpenden

Great Cathedral Anthems

Hymn for St Cecilia - Howells
O where shall wisdom be found - Boyce
Concerto for piano and organ *- Peeters
I was Glad - Parry
Arrival of the Queen of Sheba - Handel
Lord, let me know mine end - Greene
Give unto the Lord - Elgar
For the Beauty of the Earth - Rutter
The Call of Wisdom - Todd
Let all the world in every corner sing - Leighton

Richard Hills - organ

* Rufus Frowde - organ
* Matthew Woodward - piano

Conducted by Rufus Frowde

Unreserved £17; Students £9; Under 16 Free
                  Book online; click [here]

Future Concerts       Please click on this link for details of future concerts.

Last Concert             Please click on this link for details of our last concert.


Previous Concerts    Please click on this link for details of previous concerts.


Concert Venues        Please click on this link for address details of our concert venues,

                                        in and around Harpenden and St Albans. 
                                        You will also find a link to a map for each venue.
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2024 The Hardynge Choir