Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Hardynge Choir events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 11 Mar 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Mar 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 20247:45pmLast Rehearsal - End of Term
Mon, 15 Apr 20247:30pmFirst Rehearsal - Summer Term
Wed, 17 Apr 20247:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 20 Apr 20247:30pmGreat Cathedral Anthems
Mon, 22 Apr 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 13 May 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 27 May 2024 No Rehearsal - Half Term
Mon, 3 Jun 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 10 Jun 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 24 Jun 20247:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 29 Jun 20247:00pmThe Dawning of the Day
Mon, 2 Sep 20247:45pmFirst Rehearsal - Winter Term
Mon, 9 Sep 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 23 Sep 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20247:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 26 Oct 20247:30pmConcert - Rejoice my heart!
Mon, 28 Oct 2024 No Rehearsal - Half Term
Mon, 4 Nov 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 9 Dec 20247:45pmRehearsal
Mon, 16 Dec 20248:00pmRing Out, Wild Bells