Home

Registered Charity No. 1049352

Copyright 2017 Hardynge Choir

Honorary President: Sasha Johnson Manning

Hardynge Choir Committee

The Hardynge Choir concerts, rehearsal and other activities, are organised by a Committee whose members are elected at the AGM.  The AGM is held early in the Winter term each year.  Audited financial accounts are also approved by choir members at the AGM.

The administration of the Hardynge Choir is governed by the Constitution.  

Officers



Chairman

Ian Skelton

chairman@hardyngechoir.org

Secretary

Peter Bennett

secretary@hardyngechoir.org

Treasurer

Jan Nelder

treasurer@hardyngechoir.org




Musical Director

Rufus Frowde

music@hardyngechoir.org

Accompanist

Matthew Woodward

accompanist@hardyngechoir.org




Representative Member

Kate Johnson

kate.johnson@hardyngechoir.org

Representative Member

Anne Petrie

anne.petrie@hardyngechoir.org




Voice Reps



Soprano

Penny McMenemy

soprano-rep@hardyngechoir.org

Alto

Caroline Watt

alto-rep@hardyngechoir.org

Tenor

Michael Snowden

tenor-rep@hardyngechoir.org

Bass

Goetz Richter

bass-rep@hardyngechoir.org




Other posts



Membership Secretary

Primrose Watts

membership@hardyngechoir.org

Concert Manager

Sandy Clarke

concert@hardyngechoir.org

Assistant Concert Manager

Kate Johnson

katejohnson38@icloud.com

Advertising & Sponsorship Mgr

Anne Asquith

advertising@hardyngechoir.org

Ticket Secretary

Julia Smith

tickets@hardyngechoir.org

Librarian

Bob Jones

librarian@hardyngechoir.org

Retired Members’ Secretary

Peter Coult

peter.coult@hardyngechoir.org

Webmaster

Ian Williamson

webmaster@hardyngechoir.org